Academic Calendar

Autumn Term 2020

Travelling Date

Sunday 6th September

Term Begins

Monday 7th September

Half Term

Saturday 24th October

Half Term ends

Sunday 31st October

Term ends

Friday 4th December

*Please note that the boarding house will be closed from 4th December until 4th January to enable students to return home for the holiday. No students may stay in the boarding house during that time.

Spring Term 2021

Travelling Date

Sunday 3rd January

Term Begins

Monday 4th January

Half Term

Saturday 13th February

Half Term ends

Sunday 21st February

Term ends

Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Travelling Date

Sunday 18th April

Term Begins

Monday 19th April

Half Term

Saturday 29th May

Half Term ends

Sunday 6th June

Term ends

Friday 2nd July

*Whilst every attempt has been made to publish the dates accurately, the School reserves the right to change these dates should it be necessary to do so.

Scroll to top