Felixstowe International College » Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar

hook up in vacaville here http://kirklandmarineconstruction.com/?tywe=conocer-gente-extranjeros&e96=ac Summer Term 2018

Travelling Day Sunday 15th April
Term begins Monday 16th April
Half term Saturday 26th May
Half term ends Sunday 3rd June
Term ends Friday 6th July

http://tennisclubpaimpol.fr/bisese/3937  

enter site  

get link http://www.mylifept.com/?refriwerator=bin%C3%A4re-optionen-trendfolge&c70=07 binäre optionen trendfolge http://libraryinthesky.org/?bioeser=hombre-que-solo-tiene-7-segundos-de-memoria&7c9=39 Autumn Term 2018

Travelling Day Sunday 9th September
Term begins Monday 10th September
Half term Saturday 20th October
Half term ends Sunday 28th October
Term ends Friday 7th December

 

 

click source link Spring Term 2019

Travelling Day Sunday 6th January
Term begins Monday 7th January
Half term Saturday 16th February
Half term ends Sunday 24th February
Term ends Friday 5th April

 

 

http://plasticrepair.es/?esminer=la-mujer-soltera-a-los-35&ce9=82 flirter un homme Summer Term 2019

Travelling Day Sunday 28th April
Term begins Monday 29th April
Half term Saturday 25th May
Half term ends Sunday 2nd June
Term ends Friday 5th July