Academic Calendar

Autumn Term 2019

Travelling Date

Sunday 15th September

Term Begins

Monday 16th September

Half Term

Saturday 19th October

Half Term ends

Sunday 27th October

Term ends

Friday 6th December

*Please note that the boarding house will be closed from 6th December until 5th January to enable students to return home for the holiday. No students may stay in the boarding house during that time.

Spring Term 2020

Travelling Date

Sunday 5th January

Term Begins

Monday 6th January

Half Term

Saturday 15th February

Half Term ends

Sunday 23rd February

Term ends

Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

Travelling Date

Sunday 19th April

Term Begins

Monday 20th April

Half Term

Saturday 23rd May

Half Term ends

Sunday 30th May

Term ends

Friday 3rd July

Scroll to top